Skip To Main Content

Fixed Header

Landing Nav

About Us

MEET OUR OFFICE STAFF

Budget: Dhivya Shanmugam: shanmugam_dhivya@cusdk8.org 

Attendance: Valerie Langlais: langlais_valerie@cusdk8.org

Registration/Student Records: Priya Ramamoorthy: ramamoorthy_priya@cusdk8.org

Independent Study: Gina Cardenas: cardenas_gina@cusdk8.org

Special Programs & Volunteer Coordinator Joan Aoki: aoki_joan@cusdk8.org

Nurse: TBD

LVN Shyno George: george_shyno@cusdk8.org